Customer Testimonials

At ICOMold, we always strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers. On every single plastic injection molding or CNC machining project, our project managers work hard to get every detail right and communicate through the entire process from quotation to production parts.
We appreciate it when our customers are pleased with the service we provided on their project. Here are some of the customer testimonials we’ve received, and we hope to one day receive this kind of compliment from you!
5 out of 5 based on 4 ratings. 4 user reviews.
"As a small, growing company, we cannot say enough good things about ICOMold. They have been willing and able to adapt to our rapidly changing needs and have helped us get out of a pinch on occasion. Special thanks to Brian and Carla - they have been great to work with!"
09/29/2016
"I found it refreshing to work with a company with such a phenomenal online quoting tool. It allowed us to experiment with different materials, quantities, and mold configurations to see the cost impact in real time."
09/23/2016
"After reaching out to over 20 manufacturers, ICOMold was the only one that was able to take on my project, create the molds and manufacture the parts I needed. What impressed me the most is that they were able to work overtime to meet my demanding deadline and get the parts to me on time."
07/22/2016
"Here is a huge milestone for the team and I. This product is no longer a vision... I received the parts today from ICOMold. They look and function great! I don't see any reasons why we cannot move forward now and order parts for proto build coming up."
04/14/2016
"I was very impressed with your company's ability and willingness to work with a novice in plastics as I am, and work through some design changes. I have learned a lot from you and hope this is a huge success for both of us. Frankly, I did contact two other companies and they acted like they had no time for me!"
03/30/2016
 

 
"It is exactly what we were expecting. Well done to the team!"
03/17/2016
 


"I really enjoy working with you on these projects. I have done quite a few injection parts and never has the tooling approval process been this organized and well-documented. Thank you for a great experience."
03/09/2016
 


"I was very impressed with the construction of the mold, and workmanship seems better than what I have been getting domestically..."
10/27/2015
 


"Hey Brian, first off , I would like to say that your company has been somewhat of a godsend for our business. I honestly don't know how these two projects would have turned out had we not found you guys. The quoting process and the back and forth with Anna with the design was as easy and painless as it could be when you figure in the time difference between designer and customer. Top notch. We already have plans for 2 more projects involving 3 more molds that , hopefully, will be done this year before the Las Vegas show in January."
10/05/2015



"I want to thank you and the rest of the team for the great support. Over the 15 years that I have been working with mold vendors I have never seen such personal attention and such great communication efforts in addressing my concerns on samples. The fact that ICO went the extra step to provide me with a second set of samples at no cost and in two days to improve my texture concerns goes a long way. I know that I have made the right choice going with ICO.  I'm looking forward to a long relationship with you and the rest of the ICO team."
08/03/2015
 


"Our SteriPen product must meet the quality standards of a medical device — if it ever malfunctions, people will get sick. Yet it must be economical enough to permit many people to own one. And we need the design flexibility to keep pace with rapidly changing technology. Our production at ICO meets all three challenges." www.steripen.com
06/29/2015
 


"We have been very satisfied with ICO's performance in every aspect: pricing, delivery, quality, and customer support. It is a pleasure doing business with ICO, and honestly, I wish there were more companies like them." www.alphaworld.com/en/
04/22/2015
 

"The team at ICOMold continue to provide us with great service. Starting with initial DFM reviews, fast tooling development and quick turn-around times, ICOMold is a partner keeping us on track to deliver quality products to our customers. Thank-you to all the ICOMold team." www.litepanels.com
01/13/2015
 

"The parts arrived today, and I feel like a kid on Christmas!The Red metal flake samples are gorgeous! Please do proceed with that run of 500, at your convenience.

I am very impressed with the extra attention to packaging to avoid bag marks. In fact, I am pleased with everything from A to Z. I realize that we are not a very big client, but you have given us the white glove service. Thank you! If we can gain traction with this product, I hope that you will be rewarded with a large order.

The samples have arrived, and they are Beauti-Ful!

I continue to be impressed with your quality, expertise, speed, and customer service. Thank you." www.cmu.edu/index.shtml
 

"I just want to compliment you and your team how you are managing this project with all of the changes on the fly. Kudos." www.ingersollrandproducts.com
09/04/2014